Diversity Communication Task Force

Co-chairs: Christina Mantel, MA and Natalie Todd, PsyD

Task force members: Joyce Dorado, PhD; Bridget Leach, LCSWEmily Lee, MDNicholas Roznovsky, MS

This Diversity Committee’s Task Force on Communication aims to disseminate information about department and university diversity efforts, news, and resources to department members across all sites.

UCSF Psychiatry Diversity Committee newsletters

Want to receive diversity updates in your inbox? Subscribe now online.